Ibi est Vox in Sermo

In conversation there is power. 

I want to thank everyone who visited the weblog in our inaugural week last week.  The emails and comments were very encouraging  and have convinced me that I need to continue posting about the fundamentals of captive insurance programs. 

Let me invite you to offer your own opinions, questions and additional thoughts to the postings.  I think the current insurance market is reaching rock bottom and now is the time to begin thinking strategically about how captive insurance initiatives can be utilized to the advantage of good risks in a developing hard market environment.  It is this type of collaborative effort that I want to strive for on this blog.

You can reach me by email at dennis.silvia@cedarconsulting.net Our web-page is www.cedarconsulting.net and our Bermuda captive management sister company, Cedar Management Limited, has a website at www.cedarmanagement.bm

I look forward to your continued interest. 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

